Bruce Springsteen With The Sessions Band Live In Dublin.

Anbei die Trackliste:

01. Atlantic City
02. Old Dan Tucker
03. Eyes On The Prize
04. Jesse James
05. Further On (Up The Road)
06. O Mary Don’t You Weep
07. Erie Canal
08. If I Should Fall Behind
09. My Oklahoma Home
10. Highway Patrolman
11. Mrs. McGrath
12. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live (Bruce Springsteen Version)
13. Jacob’s Ladder
14. Long Time Comin’
15. Open All Night
16. Pay Me My Money Down
17. Growin’ Up
18. When The Saints Go Marching In
19. This Little Light Of Mine
20. American Land
21. Blinded By The Light

Also Bruce Fans zuschlagen ;).